List of Chairman of Important Organisations in India

List of Chairman of Important Organisations

Banking awareness is a crucial topic that may help you get additional marks that will aid you in your final selection.

The names of the Chairman of the important organizations is one of the topics covered in the General Awareness section.

We will provide you with the complete List of chairman in this article. In general awareness parts of banking examinations, this topic normally get you 1-2 points.

Because questions on List of chariman topic are frequently asked, it will be very helpful in cracking your exam.

List of Chairman of Important Organisation

Organisation Chairman Name
 S Ramann
  • SEBI
Madhabi Puri Buch
Chintala Govinda Rajulu
  • NHRC
Arun Mishra
  • NITI Aayog
PM Narendra Modi
  • ISRO
S Somanath
Saurabh Garg (CE0)
  • UGC
M Jagadesh Kumar
  • DRDO
G Satheesh Reddy
  • Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)
Nitin Gupta
FICCI (President) Sanjiv Mehta
NTPC Gurdeep Singh
  • ONGC
Subhash Kumar
  • Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs (CBIC)
Vivek Johri
  • IOC
Shrikant Madhav Vaidya
  • GAIL
Sandeep kumar gupta
  • SAIL
Soma Mondal
  • Chief Election Commission of India
 Rajiv Kumar,  (Election Commissioner: Anup Chandra Pandey)

Deputy Election Commissioner: RK Gupta

UPSC chairman Manoj Soni
  • RBI
  • Governor: Shaktikanta Das
  • Deputy Governor:  Mahesh Kumar Jain
  • Deputy Governor: M. D. Patra
  • Deputy Governor: M Rajeshwar Rao
  • Deputy Governor : T Rabi Sankar
  • Executive director (ED): Ajay Kumar Choudhary and Deepak Kumar
  • SBI
  • SBI New chairman- Dinesh Kumar Khara
  • SBI new chief financial officer (CFO)-Charanjit Surinder Singh Attra
  • SBI Cards& Payment Services MD & CEO- Rama Mohan Rao Amara
  • SBI General Insurance MD & CEO – Prakash Chandra Kandpal
  • SBI Mutual Fund MD & CEO– Vinay Tonse
  • SBI MD – Alok Kumar Choudhary, C.S. Setty, Swaminathan Janakiraman and Ashwini Kumar Tewari
  • LIC
  • Chairperson: Shri. M R Kumar
  • Government Nominee Director: Shri. Pankaj Jain     
  • Managing Director: Shri. Raj Kumar             
  • Managing Director: Shri. Siddhartha Mohanty         
  • Managing Director: Smt. Ipe Mini
  • Managing Director: Shri. B C Patnaik              

Yearly Subscription for Current Affairs Mock Tests (2022-23)

Preparation Kit PDF

Most important PDF’s for Bank, SSC, Railway and Other Government Exam : Download PDF Now

AATMA-NIRBHAR Series- Static GK/Awareness Practice Ebook PDF Get PDF here
The Banking Awareness 500 MCQs E-book| Bilingual (Hindi + English) Get PDF here
AATMA-NIRBHAR Series- Banking Awareness Practice Ebook PDF Get PDF here
Computer Awareness Capsule 2.O Get PDF here
AATMA-NIRBHAR Series Quantitative Aptitude Topic-Wise PDF Get PDF here
AATMA-NIRBHAR Series Reasoning Topic-Wise PDF Get PDF Here
Memory Based Puzzle E-book | 2016-19 Exams Covered Get PDF here
Caselet Data Interpretation 200 Questions Get PDF here
Puzzle & Seating Arrangement E-Book for BANK PO MAINS (Vol-1) Get PDF here

Leave a Reply