List of Chiefs and DGS in India

List of Chiefs and DGS

Banking awareness is a crucial topic that may help you get additional marks that will aid you in your final selection.

The names of the Chiefs and DGs of the important organizations is one of the topics covered in the General Awareness section.

We will provide you with the complete List of Chiefs and DGs in this article. In general awareness parts of banking examinations, this topic normally get you 1-2 points.

Because questions on List of Chiefs and DGs topic are frequently asked, it will be very helpful in cracking your exam.

  • Army Chief- Manoj Mukund Naravane (Next Manoj Pande On 30 April)
  • Naval Chief- R Hari Kumar
  • Air Chief – Vivek Ram Chaudhari
  • IB- Arvind Kumar
  • BSF- Pankaj Kumar Singh,
  • CBI (Director)- Subodh Kumar Jaiswal
  • CRPF-Kuldiep Singh
  • NIA: – Kuldiep Singh (additional charge)
  • CISF- Sheel Vardhan Singh
  • NCC: Gurbirpal Singh
  • ITBP- Sanjay Arora
  • SSB: Sanjay Arora (Additional charge)
  • ICG: VS Pathania
  • NSG- M. A. Ganapathy
  • NDRF- Atul Karwal
  • RAW- Samant Goel
  • Attorney General: KK Venugopal
  • Chief justice: N. V. Ramana.

Yearly Subscription for Current Affairs Mock Tests (2022-23)

Preparation Kit PDF

Most important PDF’s for Bank, SSC, Railway and Other Government Exam : Download PDF Now

AATMA-NIRBHAR Series- Static GK/Awareness Practice Ebook PDF Get PDF here
The Banking Awareness 500 MCQs E-book| Bilingual (Hindi + English) Get PDF here
AATMA-NIRBHAR Series- Banking Awareness Practice Ebook PDF Get PDF here
Computer Awareness Capsule 2.O Get PDF here
AATMA-NIRBHAR Series Quantitative Aptitude Topic-Wise PDF Get PDF here
AATMA-NIRBHAR Series Reasoning Topic-Wise PDF Get PDF Here
Memory Based Puzzle E-book | 2016-19 Exams Covered Get PDF here
Caselet Data Interpretation 200 Questions Get PDF here
Puzzle & Seating Arrangement E-Book for BANK PO MAINS (Vol-1) Get PDF here

Leave a Reply